The DiODe project team

Professor James Marshall

Dr Thomas Bose

Mr Salah Talamali

Dr Andreagiovanni Reina

Mr Aldo Encarnacion

External collaborators

The DiODE project interacted with the following named external collaborators:

Dr Rafal Bogacz, University of Oxford

Professor Jonathan Cohen, Princeton University

Professor Iain Couzin, Max Planck Institute for Ornithology

Professor Kevin Gurney, University of Sheffield

Professor Phil Holmes, Princeton University

Professor Naomi Leonard, Princeton University

Professor Peter Swain, University of Edinburgh

Dr Sander van Doorn, University of Groningen

Dr Max Wolf, Leibniz Institute for Freshwater Ecology and Inland Fisheries